Someone Like You

夜深人靜,聽歌,了解意涵,一夜

Adele的Someone like you

I heard that you’re settled down
That you found a girl and you’re married now
I heard that your dreams came true
Guess she gave you things I didn’t give to you
Old friend, why are you so shy?
It ain’t like you to hold back or hide from the light

I hate to turn up out of the blue uninvited
But I couldn’t stay away, I couldn’t fight it
I had hoped you’d seen my face
And that you’d be reminded that for me it isn’t over

Nevermind, I’ll find someone like you
I wish nothing but the best for you, too
Don’t forget me, I beg
I remember you said
“Sometimes it lasts in love
But sometimes it hurts instead."
Sometimes it lasts in love
But sometimes it hurts instead, yeah

You know how the time flies
Only yesterday was the time of our lives
We were born and raised in a summer haze
Bound by the surprise of our glory days

I hate to turn up out of the blue uninvited
But I couldn’t stay away, I couldn’t fight it
I had hoped you’d seen my face
And that you’d be reminded that for me it isn’t over

Nevermind, I’ll find someone like you
I wish nothing but the best for you, too
Don’t forget me, I beg
I remember you said
“Sometimes it lasts in love
But sometimes it hurts instead."

Nothing compares
No worries or cares
Regrets and mistakes, they’re memories made
Who would have known how bittersweet this would taste?

Nevermind, I’ll find someone like you
I wish nothing but the best for you, too
Don’t forget me, I beg
I remember you said
“Sometimes it lasts in love
But sometimes it hurts instead."
Sometimes it lasts in love
But sometimes it hurts instead

Sometimes it lasts in love  But sometimes it hurts instead
有時情感會延續,有時它則令人心碎

我聽說你已經安定下來
找到了個妹,而且結婚
我聽說你的夢想已經實現
我猜他給你了我不能給你的東西
老朋友,為什麼你會如此害羞
猶豫不決的不像你

我討厭不請自來的焦慮而出現
但是我無法保持距離,無法對抗
我希望你能看看我的臉
會提醒你對我而言這還沒結束

沒關係,我會找到另一個人像你
我什麼都不求,只希望你好,不要忘記我,我求你
我記得你說過
有時候感情會延續,有時候會讓人心碎

你知道時間是怎麼流動的
只有過去是我們所參與
那是在夏天所誕生
相繫在那些光榮日子所產生的驚喜

我討厭不請自來的焦慮而出現
但是我無法保持距離,無法對抗
我希望你能看看我的臉
會提醒你對我而言這還沒結束
沒關係,我會找到另一個人像你
我什麼都不求,只希望你好,不要忘記我,我求你
我記得你說過
有時候感情會延續,有時候會讓人心碎


3 關於 “Someone Like You” 的評論

    1. Jason 文章作者

      我聽說你已經安定下來
      找到了個妹,而且結婚
      我聽說你的夢想已經實現
      我猜他給你了我不能給你的東西
      老朋友,為什麼你會如此害羞
      猶豫不決的不像你

      我討厭不請自來的焦慮而出現
      但是我無法保持距離,無法對抗
      我希望你能看看我的臉
      會提醒你對我而言這還沒結束

      沒關係,我會找到另一個人像你
      我什麼都不求,只希望你好,不要忘記我,我求你
      我記得你說過
      有時候感情會延續,有時候會讓人心碎

      回覆
  1. Jason 文章作者

    你知道時間是怎麼流動的
    只有過去是我們所參與
    那是在夏天所誕生
    相繫在那些光榮日子所產生的驚喜

    我討厭不請自來的焦慮而出現
    但是我無法保持距離,無法對抗
    我希望你能看看我的臉
    會提醒你對我而言這還沒結束
    沒關係,我會找到另一個人像你
    我什麼都不求,只希望你好,不要忘記我,我求你
    我記得你說過
    有時候感情會延續,有時候會讓人心碎

    回覆

發表迴響

